Contact

We have regional offices in major government markets including Arlington, Virginia; San Diego, California; Lexington Park, Maryland; and Ridgecrest, California.

image

Contact

SSI is strategically headquartered in Oxnard, California – minutes away from two major Navy facilities. We have regional offices in major government markets including Arlington, Virginia; San Diego, California; Lexington Park, Maryland; and Ridgecrest, California. We also have technical staff co-located at government facilities in California, Virginia and Maryland. We are easy to reach and ready to support your needs.

Headquarters*

1701 Pacific Avenue, Suite 260
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: 805-483-4800
FAX: 805-483-4844

Accounting

Jim Reeder
Phone: 805-483-4800, x122
E-mail: accounting@synecsolu.com

Business Development

Rodney Kendall
Office: 805-483-4800, x104
Cell: 805-233-2145
E-mail: rkendall@synecsolu.com

Contracts

Earnie Leonard
Phone: 805-483-4800, x101
E-mail: eleonard@synecsolu.com

Human Resources/Recruiter

Anthony Kassar
Phone: 805-483-4800, x149
E-mail: humanresources@synecsolu.com

Security

Richard Martinez
Phone: 805-483-4800, x118
E-mail: rmartinez@synecsolu.com

Lexington Park Operations

Scott Roland
Phone: 301-866-0037 x16
E-mail: sroland@synecsolu.com
22776 Three Notch Road, Suite 210
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Ridgecrest Operations

Chad Stanford
Phone: 760-375-4700 x227
E-mail: cstanford@synecsolu.com
730 N. Norma Street, Suite D
Ridgecrest, CA 93555

*ISO 9001:2015 certified location